EDA Members

CHAIR: Marshall N. Warner
Term Expires:6/30/2018
Office:  Chesapeake Bank
1229 Lafayette St.
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
(O): 757-253-9080
Fax :  757-253-9090
E-mail: mwarner@chesbank.com

VICE CHAIR: Robin D. Carson
Term Expires: 08/01/2015
Home: 245 Richard Burbydge
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(H): 757-229-5680
E-mail: trcarson10@icloud.com

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
LIAISON: Michael J. Hipple
P.O. Box 43
Lightfoot, VA 23090
(O): 757-634-9895
Email:michael.hipple@jamescitycountyva.gov

DIRECTOR: Leanne DuBois
Term Expires: 6/30/2015
Office: Virginia Dept. of Agriculture and  Consumer Services
102 Governor Street, Office 322
Richmond, VA 23219
(O):
 (804) 225-3663
E-mail:
  leanne.dubois@vdacs.virginia.gov

DIRECTOR: Paul W. Gerhardt
Term Expires: 7/31/2016
Office: 4801 Courthouse St., Ste. 300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(O): 757-259-3860
Fax: 757-259-3838
E-mail: pwgerhardt@kaufcan.com

DIRECTOR: Stephen H. Montgomery
Term Expires: 6/30/2018
Office: Williamsburg Landing
5700 Williamsburg Landing Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(O):
757-565-6500
Fax
: (757) 565-6537
E-mail:
smontgomery@williamsburglanding.com

DIRECTOR: Tim Harris
Term Expires: 5/31/2017
Office: Tienda, Inc.
3601 La Grange Parkway
Toano, VA 23168
(O): 757-784-4245
Fax: 757-566-9603
E-mail: tim@tienda.com

DIRECTOR: Thomas G. (Tom) Tingle
Term Expires: 5/31/2017
Office: Guernsey Tingle Architects P.C.
4350 New Town Avenue, Suite 101
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(O): 757-220-0220
Fax: 757-221-0457
E-mail: tomt@guernseytingle.com

GENERAL COUNSEL: Max Hlavin
Office:  101-D Mounts Bay Rd.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(O): 757-253-6613
Fax:  757-253-6833
E-mail: max.hlavin@jamescitycountyva.gov

SECRETARY: Russell Seymour
Office: 101-D Mounts Bay Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(O): 757-253-6607
Fax: 757-565-2208
E-mail: russell.seymour@jamescitycountyva.gov

ASSISTANT SECRETARY: Vacant
Office: 101-D Mounts Bay Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(O):
Fax:
E-mail:

RECORDING SECRETARY: Laura Messer
Office: 101-D Mounts Bay Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(O): 757-253-6607
Fax:  757-565-2208
E-mail: laura.messer@jamescitycountyva.gov

Print Friendly